Head Office

 

Hove A/S

Herstedøstervej 7
2600 Glostrup
Denmark

Phone:    +4570221022

Fax:        +45 7022 1082

Email:     hove@hove-as.dk

Website: www.Hove-as.com

 

 

 

Sales Department

Email: Sales@hove-as.dk

 

Workshop & Repair

Email: Repair@Hove-as.dk

 

Contact Us

Please provide your information and we will get back to you. Thank you for contacting us! 

The more we know about your request, the better we can connect you to the right person or information.

*Indicates required field

Company Name *
Company Name

Subsidiaries

USA & Canada

Hove Americas Inc.

875 N Michigan Ave. Suite 3950
Chigargo, IL 60611
USA

Phone:     Tel. 312-596-3884

Email:      Contact@hove-americas.com

Website: www.hove-americas.com

Hove Americas logo.png
 

Dealers

 

GCC COUNTRIES

AL-CEM APS

PO. box 85552
Al Hamra
Ras Al Khaimah / UAE

Phone:   +971 509 488 670

Email:     kurt.christensen@al-cem.com

Website: www.al-cem.com

UK & REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

GWA Supplies Ltd.

50 Commercial Road
Banbridge, County Down
Northern Ireland, BT32 3ES

Phone:    +44 28 40628734

Email:     info@gwasupplies.com

Website: gwasupplies.com

 

AUSTRALIA

Statewide Bearings

67 Kewdale Road
Kewdale WA6105

Phone:    +64 61 8 9352 2

Fax:        +64 61 8 9352 2

Email:      kewdale@statewidebearings.com.au

Website:  www.statewidebearings.com.au

South Africa

Integrated Fluid Technologies (Pty) Ltd

44 Kyalami Boulevard
Kyalami Business Park
Kyalami, Gauteng

Phone:    +27 (0) 114661268

Email:     info@filterfocus.co.za

Website: http://www.filterfocus.co.za

 

finland

Lubritec Oy

Tervamellantie 6
42301 Jämsänkoski


Phone:    +358 14 745 617

Email:     lubritec@lubritec.fi

Website: https://www.lubritec.fi/